Wheeler Leadership 2019-2020

President: Kellie Williams
Vice President: Open
Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Wurtsbaugh
Board of Directors: Rick Boser
Jay Corwin
Michael Sulzberger
Weekend Ride Coordinator: Tom Lauritson
Richard Verdery
Advocacy: Doug Oehler
Doug Welch
Social Committee: Penny Boser
Cathi Corwin
Earla Shaffer
Website and Ride Calendar: Rick Boser mcw.rides@gmail.com
Riding Promoter: Allan Griffith

Mailing Address

McLean County Wheelers Bicycle Club
PO Box 1162
Bloomington, IL  61702-1162

NEW PO Box number as of November 2019


%d bloggers like this: